jump to navigation

My Boys sing My Girls (Video) January 27, 2009

Posted by reidmix in Domino, Indie, Labels, Music, New Releases, Videos.
Tags: , ,
trackback

I’m not gonna say it: just play it!  I need to break up some of this text with something I’m excited about.

What I like about this video is that the electronics are front and center and everything else is sugar for the eyes (Animal Collective even put themselves into that 2-dimensional space)

Makes me think, Science Fiction. Double Feature.

Comments»

1. Zavier - March 2, 2009

Just dropping by.Btw, you website have great content!

reidmix - December 24, 2009

Thank you!

2. feeding cats - April 11, 2013

Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about
this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I
think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message home a little bit, but other than
that, this is great blog. A fantastic read.
I’ll certainly be back.


Leave a Reply

