jump to navigation

Coachella ’08 Band Pictures June 30, 2008

Posted by reidmix in Music, Photos, Videos.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

I’ve uploaded my picture collection of the bands I saw at Coachella this year.  They include, in reverse order, Love & Rockets, Stars, Shout Out Louds, Annuals, Prince, Portishead, Animal Collective, St. Vincent, Bonde do Role, Fat Boy Slim, Datarock, and Dan Deacon.

The Prince and Portishead pictures were far away on the Jumbotron, but the nice thing about the Portishead pictures is that it looked like a live music video as you can see by the one above.

I have about 130 pictures of Love & Rockets, I think partly because they are such glamorous performers, but also, I felt my goth roots showing, feeling happy among my fellow peeps.

I also have some videos of St. Vincent, Bonde do Role, Fat Boy Slim and of course the Dan Deacon one I previously uploaded.  All in all, good times!  Please follow any one of the thumbnails in the following mosaic:

Love & Rockets ThumbnailStars ThumbnailShout Out Louds ThumbnailAnnuals Thumbnail

Prince ThumbnailPortishead ThumbnailAnimal Collective '08 ThumbnailSt. Vincent Thumbnail

Bonde do Role ThumbnailFat Boy Slim ThumbnailDatarock ThumbnailDan Deacon Thumbnail

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

