jump to navigation

Darla Purchase 9/17 September 18, 2007

Posted by reidmix in Free MP3, Indie, Labels, Purchases.
Tags: ,
trackback

Dream of a Modern DayMemory Column I found in my email a note from Darla telling me to buy selected CDs and get a free Darla Greatest Hits 2007 CD-R. So I did and they arrived today! I bought their lovely “Little Darla’s Got a Treat for You” volumes 25 and 26. I also bought Mahogany‘s first album, The Dream of a Modern Day, that I’ve been jonesin’ for and rarities album, Memory Column, of which I have a few clips:

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

