jump to navigation

Jamie T Short Post September 12, 2007

Posted by reidmix in Free MP3, Music, New Releases.
Tags: , , ,
trackback

Jamie T - Panic PreventionI gotta learn how to start posting more frequently and I think a way to do that is including short posts in addition to my longer review-based blogging.

In that effort, I’ve been loving Jamie T’s brand of quirky, punk-inspired and dance-able anthems off his new album Panic Prevention.

Jamie T plays at the Troubadour on September 24th. I think I can make it.

Please enjoy one of my favs of the album courtesy of Rolling Stone and the second to the awesome Insound.com:

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

